1. My Kinda Crazy
  2. You Want It Too
  3. Bell Jar
  4. Mama She Lied
  5. Maybe Next Life
  6. Stuck
  7. With You Without You
  8. Sippy Cup
  9. Ocean Eyes
  10. Something to Call Home
  11. Touring Lover (Remastered)
Written, rehearsed & recorded in one week. Boom.
Recorded, mixed & produced by Andy Flebbe & LoadStoneD at Side 3 Studios, Denver, CO. –
Mastered by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters, Memphis, TN. –

LSD would like to thank our families, our fans, our partners in crime who helped make this album possible and everyone else who’s our kinda crazy.
“Some may never live, but the crazy never die.” – Hunter S. Thompson